Exformation-Management  

IT-Services  

Management Consulting  

References  

Jobs & Projects  

Contact 
Decision

Development

Free Resources

Quality Commitment
We help you to recognize and practically convert Exformation processes.

In absolute terms, there is no such thing as information. It depends on the recipient’s outlook. This is why exformation should form the basis for all decision processes within a business. The more information flooding in, the more important exformation becomes to its success.
Companies ignoring or only paying lip-service to exformation management soon find themselves completely overrun by bureaucracy. They become paralysed. They spend too much time struggling to focus on key success factors, constantly striving to “cope with the information”, without questioning what the information was needed for in the first place.
This observation forms the basis of our work- unlike other system houses. We can support you in identifying exformation processes and implementing them in practice. After all, this will be key to the future of today’s IT systems. And in tomorrow’s world, the only businesses that will survive will be those that succeed in managing exformation in a way which makes sense – with the tools and competence to filter out the relevant
know-how and meaning.

The three cornerstones
of success at
K&S Systemhaus solutions:

• Outsourcing
  activities

• Insourcing
  Know-How

• Provision of
  IT-Skills
  (To the form)

logo-weiter



weiter

EXFORMATIONS-MANAGEMENT  

IT-DIENSTE  

UNTERNEHMENSBERATUNG  

REFERENZEN  

JOBS & PROJEKTE  

KONTAKT  
Entscheidung

Entwicklung

Freie Ressourcen

QualitÄtsverpflichtung
Wir helfen Ihnen, Exformationsprozesse zu erkennen und praktisch umzusetzen.

Da es keine Information im absoluten Sinne gibt, sondern sie immer vom Verstehenskontext des Empfängers abhängt, ist Exformation die Basis aller Entscheidungsprozesse eines Unternehmens und gewinnt mit zunehmender Informationsflut immer mehr an Bedeutung für den Unternehmenserfolg.
Ein schlechtes oder fehlendes Exformationsmanagement führt zur Bürokratisierung und Lähmung eines jeden Unternehmens. Die für den Unternehmenserfolg wesentlichen Dinge können nicht mehr in angemessener Zeit identifiziert werden, und man beschäftigt sich immer mehr mit der „Informationsverwaltung“, ohne dabei den eigentlichen Sinn der Information zu hinterfragen.
Wie kein anderes Systemhaus haben wir diese Tatsache zur Grundlage unserer Arbeit gemacht. Wir helfen Ihnen, Exformationsprozesse zu erkennen und praktisch umzusetzen, weil die Zukunft moderner IT-Systeme sich hier entscheiden wird. Nur diejenigen Unternehmen werden die Herausforderung meistern, die in der Lage sind, Exformation sinnvoll zu managen – also Tools und Fertigkeiten haben, um aus der Informationsflut die relevanten Wissens- und Bedeutungsanteile herauszufiltern.

Der Dreischritt zum
Erfolg mit den
Lösungen des
K&S-Systemhauses:

• Outsourcing von
  Aufgaben

• Insourcing von
  Know-how

• Bereitstellung
  von IT-Skills
  (zum Formular)

logo-weiter



weiter